WSWO Board of Directors

Executive Board

President
Andrew Bergman
Email
office@wswo.ca
Treasurer
Tom Wheeler
Email
twheeler@thecambridgeclub.com
Secretary
Laz Klein
Email
l.klein@utoronto.ca
Marketing
Erika Langman
Email
erika.langman@gmail.com
Grants & Funding
Wendy Durigon
Email
wendydurigon@gmail.com

Staff

Office Administrator (P/T)
Jaclyn Cavasin
Email
office@wswo.ca

Committee Chairs

Traditional
Stephen Collins
Email
s43off@cogeco.ca
Wakeboard
Todd Spalding
Email
todd.spalding@konexwakeparks.com
Schools/Camps/Shows
Geordie Newlands
Email
geordie@summerwatersports.com
Barefoot
Mike Spence
Email
office@wswo.ca
Adaptive
Jake Thomas
Email
rileylaker@gmail.com
Coaching
Vacant
Email
office@wswo.ca